Chinarello jerseys

I had couple of custom Cicli Chinarello merino jerseys made and they arrived today. Both the long and short-sleeved jerseys look absolutely amazing. The design nods towards the golden days of cycling and the quality is great. The wool fabric is bit thick and embroidered text is still little stiff, but I’m sure I will find lot of use for these. I just love the look and I’m really happy all the effort payed off.

Cicli Chinarello jerseys

Cicli Chinarello jerseys

 

Leave a Reply

