Selling out

There has been some interest on the frame and I already took the bike apart. How come it was so much easier than putting it together? I still need to send some detailed pictures as there has been some chain and tire rub, but I’m positive the deal will come through as the price is fair. The only problem at the moment is that Jane at Hong Fu is saying they will not accept PayPal. I’m not about to send my hard earned money via Western Union to some random account in China. Let’s see how the situation progresses. On other news I just bought some second-hand rollers and expect to get them before Christmas. Fortunately I have an old Rossin converted to single-speed I can practice falling down with.

Leave a Reply

