Groupset arrived

The SRAM Force groupset I ordered from bike-components.de arrived today after spending a totally unnecessary extra night at the hands of DHL. My fault really, I should always get everything shipped to work instead of the home address. The good thing is that pretty much everything I need is here except the wheel set and a torque wrench. Being a project manager by day I figured I should plan the assembly process. Since I don’t have the torque wrench bunch of things will need to wait, but I can already start with installing the bottom bracket and shortening the fork.

Leave a Reply

